A number of new elections have been announced for the 2003 Plumbing Manufacturers Institute Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

The following individuals have been elected to the 2003 Plumbing Manufaturers Insititute Executive Committee and Board of Directors: President Ralph Herrbach, Cifial USA; First Vice President Jim Westdorp, Kohler Co.; Second Vice President John Lauer, Sloan Valve Co.; Treasurer Al Walcutt, MPC Plastics, Inc.; Immediate Past President Todd Talbot, Brass Craft Mfg. Co.; new directors Jim Galvin, Symmons Industries, Inc. (completing an unexpired term); and Tim Mullally, KWC Faucets Inc.; and returning directors Claude Theisen, T&S Brass and Bronze Works; Ken Martin, Delta Faucet Co.; Lee Mercer, Moen Inc.; and Ray Fisher, Jr., Fisher Mfg. Co.