Poll

Connect with pme!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn, and subscribe to our enewsletter and RSS feeds.

pme Ad Index

2015

May 2015


Name Phone Website Page Number
Abifondry www.abifoundry.com 13
Advance Tabco (800) 645-3166 www.advancetabco.com 8
Anaco-husky www.anaco-husky.com 21
Apollo Valves www.apollovalves.com 1
Bell & Gossett, a Xylem brand (847) 966-3700 www.bellgossett.com 43
Bosch Heating and Cooling www.boschheatingandcooling.com 15
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry Co. (800) 438-6091 www.charlottepipe.com 24-25
Cispi www.cispi.org BC
Delany Products www.delanyproducts.com 17
Delany Products www.flexhead.com 33,39
Gerber Plumbing Fixtures (630) 754-0278 www.gerberonline.com 32
Hilmor (800) 628-8810 www.hilmor.com 7
Jomar www.jomar.com 16
Liberty Pumps Inc. (800) 543-2550 www.libertypumps.com IFC
Mestek (413) 568-9571 www.mestek.com 11,19
Milwaukee Valve www.milwaukeevalve.com 31
NFPA www.nfpa.org 41
Neoperl (203) 756-8891 www.neoperl.com 9
Noble Company www.noblecompany.com 25
PVI www.pvi.com 47
Sioux Chief Mfg. (800) 821-3944 www.siouxchief.com 22,26
Taco Inc. (401) 942-8000 www.taco-hvac.com 5
Viega (800) 976-9819 www.viega.us 3
Watts Water www.wattswater.com IBC
Woodford Mfg. Co. (800) 621-6032 www.woodfordmfg.com 9

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

pme's Top 20 Products of 2014

Here are the top products from 20 different manufacturers that were featured in editorial coverage in pme in 2014 in print and/or online at www.pmengineer.com. These are based on the number of reader inquiries/clicks they generated. For more information on any of these products, please visit the companies’ websites.

5/28/15 2:00 pm EDT

Efficient Variable Speed Pump Selection & Control

ON DEMAND This webinar will help to answer questions like: "How many pumps should our system use?" and "How should we sequence (stage) on additional pumps?"

PM Engineer Magazine

pme may 2015 cover

2015 May

Check out pme's latest issue, which features content about fire protection systems and a profile on Precis Commissioning's Kari Donovan

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Where do you look for new employees?

Where do you look for new employees?
View Results Poll Archive

The PM Engineer Store

2015.jpg
2015 National Plumbing & HVAC Estimator

Every plumbing and HVAC estimator can use the cost estimates in this practical manual!

More Products

Clear Seas Research

ClearSeasResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications, Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

STAY CONNECTED

facebook_4012.png twitter_40px12.png  youtube_40px12.png    linkedin_40px1.png Google+

NSF 122x150

 

Check out pme's special section - Design for Safety & Sustainability.