Ad Index

Ad Index June 2014    
     
Company: Phone: URLs:
Advance Tabco (800) 645-3166 www.advancetabco.com
AIM/R (866) 729-0975 www.aimr.net
Aquatherm (801) 805-6657 www.aquatherm.com
ASPE   www.aspe.org
Associated Marketing (800) 468-0801 www.associatedmarketing.net
Bell & Gossett, a Xylem Brand (847) 966-3700 www.bellgossett.com
Bradford White Corp. (215) 641-9400 www.bradfordwhite.com
BrassCraft Mfg. (248) 305-6000 www.brasscraft.com
Canplas (888) 461-5307 www.canplasplumbing.com
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry Co. (800) 438-6091 www.charlottepipe.com
Chicago Faucets (847) 803-5000 www.chicagofaucets.com
Conbraco Industries (704) 841-6000 www.apollovalves.com
Culnat (855) 285-9355 www.culnat.com
Delco Sales (714) 888-2444 www.delcosales.com
Gray Sales Inc. (215) 739-3355 www.graysalesinc.com
Harry Eklof & Associates (800) 556-7556 www.harryeklof.com
Hilmor (800) 628-8810 www.hilmor.com
Inter American Builders Agencies Co. (787) 752-0200  
Liberty Pumps Inc. (800) 543-2550 www.libertypumps.com
Marshall Rodeno Associated (800) 824-3675 www.marshallrodeno.com
MetroRep (516) 616-4650 www.metro-rep.com
Michel Sales Agency (651) 287-2640 www.michelsales.com
Midwest Sales & Marketing (800) 246-8440 www.mwsmrep.com
Navien America (800) 519-8794 www.navienamerica.com
Oslin Nation Co. (800) 293-2506 www.onco-tx.com
Proline Sales (215) 517-7543 www.prolinesalesinc.com
Reliance Worldwide Corp. (877) 700-4242 www.sharkbite.com
Sloan Valve Co. (800) 982-5839 www.sloanvalve.com
Sweeny Rogers Geraghty Inc. (508) 822-3939 www.srgirep.com
Taco Inc. (401) 942-8000 www.taco-hvac.com
Tipton Co. (713) 225-1086 www.tiptoncompany.com
Vitra USA (877) 658-4872 www.vitra-usa.com
Watts Water Technologies (978) 688-1811 www.wattswater.com
Woodford Mfg. Co. (800) 621-6032 www.woodfordmfg.com
Woolf-Harris (504) 733-8733 www.woolfharris.com
Zurn Industries (855) 663-9876 www.zurn.com

 

To view previous ad indexes, Visit our Archives.

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

BNP Media's Plumbing Group Visits Grundfos North American Headquarters

BNP Media’s Plumbing Group, comprised of the Plumbing & Mechanical, Supply House Times, PM Engineer (pme) and Reeves Journal brands, recently visited Grundfos’ new North American headquarters building in the western Chicago suburb of Downers Grove, Ill.

6/12/14 2:00 pm EST

There's A New Lead-Free Law in Town

AVAILABLE ON DEMAND New lead-free compliance laws took effect in January—which means you’ve got a stampede of new problems to consider. So, mosey on in to learn more about the new regulations.

PM Engineer Magazine

Cover Image

2014 September

The September issue of PME features a special look at the ASPE 2014 Expo as well as a look at how owners can better understand fuel savings by way of lower heat complaints.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Back to School

It’s back-to-school time, how do you stay knowledgeable on the industry:
View Results Poll Archive

The PM Engineer Store

plumbing-hvac.gif
2014 National Plumbing & HVAC Estimator

Every plumbing and HVAC estimator can use the cost estimates in this practical manual!

More Products

Clear Seas Research

ClearSeasResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications, Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

NSF 122x150

 

Check out pme's special section - Design for Safety & Sustainability.

STAY CONNECTED

facebook_4012.png twitter_40px12.png  youtube_40px12.png    linkedin_40px1.png Google+