Ad Index

Ad Index March 2014    
Company: Phone: URLs:
AB&I Foundry (800) 468-4766 www.abifoundry.com
Advance Tabco (800) 645-3166 www.advancetabco.com
Bell & Gossett, a Xylem Brand (847) 966-3700 www.bellgossett.com
Bosch Thermotechnology Corp. (603) 552-1100  www.BoschHeatingAndCooling.com
Caleffi North America (414) 238-2360 www.caleffi.us
Cast Iron Soil Pipe Institute   www.cispi.org
Chicago Faucets (847) 803-5000 www.chicagofaucets.com
Conbraco Industries (704) 841-6000 www.apollovalves.com
Elkhart Products (800) 423-8078 www.elkhartproducts.com
Hilmor (800) 628-8810 www.hilmor.com
Liberty Pumps Inc. (800) 543-2550 www.libertypumps.com
Lubrizol Corp. (216) 447-6211 www.lubrizol.com
Messe-Frankfurt (86) 21-6160-8555 www.ishc-cihe.com
Milwaukee Valve Co. (262) 432-2700 www.milwaukeevalve.com
Navien America (800) 519-8794 www.navienamerica.com
Neoperl (203) 756-8891 www.neoperl.com
Reliance Worldwide Corp. (877) 700-4242 www.sharkbite.com
Rheem  Mfg.  (800) 621-5622 www.rheem.com
Sloan Valve Co. (800) 982-5839 www.sloanvalve.com
Taco Inc. (401) 942-8000 www.taco-hvac.com
Viega North America (800) 976-9819 www.viega.net
Watts Water Technologies (978) 688-1811 www.wattswater.com
Woodford Mfg. Co. (800) 621-6032 www.woodfordmfg.com
Zurn Industries (855) 663-9876 www.zurn.com

To view previous ad indexes, Visit our Archives.

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

BNP Media's Plumbing Group Visits Grundfos North American Headquarters

BNP Media’s Plumbing Group, comprised of the Plumbing & Mechanical, Supply House Times, PM Engineer (pme) and Reeves Journal brands, recently visited Grundfos’ new North American headquarters building in the western Chicago suburb of Downers Grove, Ill.

THE MAGAZINE

PM Engineer Magazine

March 2014

2014 March

In the March issue of pme, read about how a Montana cancer center has redesigned its heating system to ensure better comfort for its patients. Also, a Cleveland clinic has undergone a significant expansion including the addition of nearly a thousand Chicago faucets. Catch up on the latest news in the plumbing, mechanical and engineering industry and check out the latest products the industry has to offer.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Trade Associations

Are trade association memberships and participation beneficial to your company?
View Results Poll Archive

The PM Engineer Store

plumbing-hvac.gif
2014 National Plumbing & HVAC Estimator

Every plumbing and HVAC estimator can use the cost estimates in this practical manual!

More Products

Clear Seas Research

ClearSeasResearchWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications, Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

NSF 122x150

 

Check out pme's special section - Design for Safety & Sustainability.

STAY CONNECTED

facebook_4012.png twitter_40px12.png  youtube_40px12.png    linkedin_40px1.png